President: V.Wee Yong (University of Calgary, Canada) 

Vice-President: Michal Schwartz the Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel)

Treasurer/Secretary: Roberto Furlan San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Italy)



Sandra Amor (VU Medical Center, Netherlands)

Amit Bar-Or (McGill University, Canada)

David Baker (Barts & London School of Medicine, United Kingdom)

Sergio Baranzini (University of California, United States)

David Brown (University of New South Wales, Australia)

Monica Carson (UCRiverside School of Medicine, United States)

Jorge Correale (Raul Carrea Institute for Neurological Research, Argentina)

Cinthia Farina (San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Italy)

Bernhard Hemmer (Technische Universitaet Muenchen, Klinkum rechts der Isar, Germany)

Zsolt Illés Odense (University Hospital, Denmark)

Samia Khoury (American University of Beirut, Lebanon / Havard Medical School, United States)

Jonathan Kipnis (University of Virginia, United States)

Jun-ichi Kira (Kyushu University, Japan)

Roland Liblau (Université Toulouse III, France)

Phillip Popovich (the Ohio State University, United States)

Alexandre Prat (Université de Montréal, Canada)

Michael Racke (Wexner Medical Center at the Ohio State University, United States)

Akio Suzumura (Nagoya University, Japan)

Antonio Uccelli (University of Genoa, Italy)

Ari Waisman (University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University, Germany)

Scott Zamvil (University of California, United States)

Frauke Zipp (University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University, Germany)



Jack Antel (McGill University, Canada)

Gianvito Martino (San Raffaele Hospital, Italy)

Tomas Olsson (Karolinska Hospital, Sweden)

Trevor Owens (University of Southern Denmark, Denmark)

Cedric Raine (Albert Einstein College of Medicine, United States)

Angela Vincent (Oxford Unviersity Hospital, United Kingdom)

Hartmut Wekerle (Max Planck Institute for Neurobiology, Germany)

Caroline Whitacre (the Ohio State University, United States)

Joomla Template by Joomla51.com

This website or its third party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to know more or withdraw your consent to all or some of the cookies, please refer to the cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie policy